Character Name:Salvarion
Class: Paladin
Race: Human
Primary Talent Spec: Protection
Secondary Talent Spec: Holy
Profession 1: Enchanting
Profession 2: Herbalism

Armory Link: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/chara ... /salvarion
Screenshot of your UI in a raiding environment: a pretty old screenshot but the ui is basically the same: https://imgur.com/a/FFcGU
What is your /played time?: 122 days

Where did you hear about us?
From one of your members, Oakix.

Why do you want to join us and what are you looking for in a guild?
I have been looking for a guild in need of a tank for progression. I have been told that such is the case for you.
I'm looking for a guild whose members respect each other's time and effort.

Do you know anyone in the guild who can vouch for you?
As far as i know, only Brucley.

Please list your previous guilds and explain your reasons for leaving them
I have been in 2 guilds in total. I started playing in WoD and joined Nietykalni ( currently The Pathfinders I think) which later split, with me and other progression oriented players forming the guild Enclave. Eventually Enclave fell apart due to rooster/attendance issues. Some of the more capable people and officers felt they were wasting time and decided to disband.

What do you feel you will bring to the guild?
I'm a player that strives to utilize every resource available to the class to facilitate progress. As a tank, I more often spec into offhealing and mechanic-countering builds for progression rather than dps. That is not to say I would object if required to do otherwise.
I'm also consistent with my attendance. I rarely miss progression raids, and even if I do, there is a small chance that I will be absent without you knowing far in advance.

Please list your previous raiding experience
Wod:
HFC 13/13 M
Legion :
EN 7/7 M
ToV 3/3 M
Nighthold 10/10M
ToS 7/9M Took a break from raiding after the guild disbanded