Race: Night Elf
Primary Talent Spec: Havoc
Secondary Talent Spec: Vengeance
Profession 1: Mining
Profession 2: Engi

Armory Link: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/chara ... lazermemes
https://raider.io/characters/eu/silvermoon/Lazermemes
Screenshot of your UI in a raiding environment:See attatched
What is your /played time?: 54 days on DH 370 days On Shaman (raided on him in rr inc in wotlk)

Where did you hear about us? Raided here before in wotlk

Why do you want to join us and what are you looking for in a guild? Steady/reliable mythic progression

Do you know anyone in the guild who can vouch for you? Kann

Please list your previous guilds and explain your reasons for leaving them This expac 'FiLth' I left due to a leadership style that wasn't conducive to player retention. I was an officer there but we lost half our raid team in week 4 of antorus over loot related drama. we were at 3/11 M at the time and have struggled to recruit more players due to widespread rumours and bad press on Silvermoon. Meanwhile we lost our spot in the top 10 guilds on that server and really struggled to replace the players we lost.

What do you feel you will bring to the guild? Solid attendance, Reliable competitive performances, Vast experience, Memes.

Please list your previous raiding experience 6/9M Tos 3/11M ABT and then all content cleared since TBC (missing WoD)

If possible please provide links to some recent WorldofLogs / WarcraftLogs reports: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/ ... azermemes# My logs are competitive but not tier 1 yet, missing 4 set

Can you play Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday and Monday, 19.30ST - 23.00ST? Yes to all

Can you use Discord, do you have a mic, and will you use it? Yes

Are you willing to respec for raids if required? No problem im perfectly geared and comfortable in both specs

Are you willing to pass your raid spot to someone else if required? No issue, its all part of mythic raiding